share your opinion. excellent idea. ready..

Main Menu


now browsing by category


8 Comments to Tug Of Peace - Paul McCartney - Pipes Of Peace (CD, Album)

  1. Bajar says:
    referencing Pipes Of Peace, CD, Album, RE, TOCP, PCTC(CD) Pre-Emphasis Tag Located SUBQ Same Goes For Give My Regards To Broad Street TOCP
  2. Nikokus says:
    Pipes of Peace is the fourth studio album by Paul McCartney using his own name, released in Produced by George Martin, featuring collaborations with Michael Jackson and Stevie Wonder. The album continued McCartney's alliance in the studio with Ringo Starr, former 10cc guitarist Eric Stewart and his last session work with Wings guitarist.
  3. Shakanos says:
    After Tug of War. logically enough, come the Pipes of Peace. Carried, as it is, over two consecutive Paul McCartney records, the war-and-peace metaphor is not hard to miss. The message, too, is as.
  4. Mikahn says:
    Lyrically, the album features Paul’s thoughts on love, peace and the future, centred around the symbol of the pipes of peace. In the album was reissued to include the hit ‘We All Stand Together’ from the Rupert the Bear project, as well as two other previously unreleased songs – ‘Twice In A Lifetime’ and ‘Simple As That’.
  5. Samular says:
    Aug 01,  · The Pipes of Peace deluxe, just like Tug of War, comes with a page essay book and 64 page photo book (about the music video for Pipes of Peace). There is no limited edition ‘super deluxe’ for Pipes of Peace and unlike Tug of War the music hasn’t been remixed, so all editions feature a remaster. All editions of Tug of War and Pipes of Peace are released on 2 October
  6. Zulugal says:
    AllMusic Review by Stephen Thomas Erlewine [+] Styled as a conspicuous companion piece to Tug of War, Pipes of Peace mirrors its cousin in many ways: its title track holds up a mirror to its forefather -- and, if that weren't enough, Paul McCartney serves up the knowing "Tug of Peace," an almost-electro collage that twists the songs into McCartney II territory -- it serves up two showcases 7/
  7. Dut says:
    These two albums: Tug of War and Pipes of Peace, are the latest albums to be released under the banner of Paul McCartney’s Archive Collection, an ambitious project of reissues that has already.
  8. Akikasa says:
    Jul 23,  · Pipes of Peace is the fourth studio album by English singer-songwriter Paul McCartney, released in As the follow-up to the popular Tug of War, the album came close to matching the commercial success of its predecessor in Britain but peaked only at number 15 on America’s Billboard albums chart. While Pipes of Peace was the source of international hit singles such as “Say Say .

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

© 2019: | Awesome Theme by: D5 Creation | Powered by: WordPress