share your opinion. excellent idea. ready..

Main Menu


now browsing by category


8 Comments to Taking Dawn - Time To Burn (CD, Album)

  1. Ketaur says:
    “ Time To Burn ” is the rocking debut by TAKING DAWN, a band that after checking their bio, you can tell Chris Babbitt (vocals/guitar), Mikey Cross (guitar), Andrew Cushing (bass) and Alan Doucette (drums) were born to rock; all of the band members hail from the sin-laden city of Las Vegas.
  2. Tojagrel says:
    7 rows · Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about Taking Dawn - Time To Burn at /5(16).
  3. Zugal says:
    TAKING DAWN "Time To Burn" (Roadrunner) Time To Burn Like A Revolution Take Me Away So Loud Save Me Close Your Eyes .
  4. Taujora says:
    TAKING DAWN - Time To Burn - CD Album *FREE UK POSTAGE* $ ID5z - Taking Dawn - Time To Burn - RR - CD - europe $ TAKING DAWN: TIME TO BURN $ Site Login Message Board! Newest Additions Newest Comments Audio Samples Top Rated CDs Band Homepages Cover Songs Submit CDs to HH Music Genres at HH.
  5. Tekinos says:
    Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for Time to Burn at lasdunivemedpazakhrowsvalarrosaf.coinfo Read honest and unbiased product reviews from our users.
  6. Faekree says:
    Aug 08,  · Time to Burn, an Album by Taking Dawn. Released 26 January on Roadrunner (catalog no. ; CD). Genres: Hard Rock/5(3).
  7. Yogul says:
    Taking Dawn (On Tour Now!!!)'s profile including the latest music, albums, songs, music videos and more updates.
  8. Galar says:
    When I popped in Taking Dawn’s debut CD, Time To Burn, I got through the first song before I had to turn it off and deal with life’s trivialities. A few hours later I found myself singing over and over again “Let me hear you sing, Halle-Fuckin’-lujah!!!” It took me a few minutes to realize where it came from.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

© 2019: | Awesome Theme by: D5 Creation | Powered by: WordPress