share your opinion. excellent idea. ready..

Main Menu


now browsing by category


9 Comments to Bouncing Of The Dolls - Circus Devils - Escape (CD, Album)

  1. Kazinos says:
    Mar 24,  · Chicano Batman – Freedom Is Free LP/CD (ATO) Circus Devils – Laughs Best (The Kids Eat It Up) 2LP/CD w/ DVD (GBV) Circus Devils – Laughs Last LP/CD (GBV) The City & Colour – Peaceful Road b/w Rain 12” (Dine Alone) Clannad – Fuaim CD (Tara) featuring ENYA! Converge – Jane Live 2LP (Converge Cult) super limited.
  2. Vorg says:
    The double album released on Mike Patton's Ipecac label, this is Circus Devils' apotheosis. Shanties, throbbing gristle-esque loops and noises, stoner jams and mini-pop-operas all piled like vignettes and miniatures, creating an alternate music universe in which every song is a hit. Available on CD.
  3. Shazshura says:
    The Circus Devils are an experimental rock band from the USA founded by Robert Pollard. The band has been recording for 13 years and consists of Pollard (best known as the lead singer and songwriter of Guided by Voices) Todd Tobias (known for his collaboration with Robert Pollard, Guided by Voices, Kramies, The Library is on Fire, The Celebrity Pilots, Brian Lisik, Slark Martyr, and m George.
  4. Faulmaran says:
    LifeEternal6to8 uses Record Nerd to catalog their favorite vinyl records, CDs, LPs, T-shirts, zines & more. Check out LifeEternal6to8's list now!
  5. Akikora says:
    Bouncing Of The Dolls: The Night Of Anything: Bouncing Of The Heads: Draw A Flag: Eat At Eat: I Am Looking: The Result Of A Smiling Man: Diamond Boys: Escape: Credits (4) Joe Patterson (3) Layout. Circus Devils: Escape ‎ (CD, Album) Happy Jack Rock Records: HJRR US: Sell This Version/5(13).
  6. Milabar says:
    Circus Devils: Ringworm Interiors, 6/10 Universal Truths And Cycles, 5/10 Go Back Snowball: Calling Zero, 6/10 Pipe Dreams, 4/10 Robert Pollard: Motel of Fools, 4/10 Earthquake Glue, 6/10 Circus Devils: Harold Pig Memorial, /10 Circus Devils: Pinball Mars, /10 Robert Pollard: Fiction Man, /
  7. Gakora says:
    circus devils SONGS: TRACK LISTING BY ALBUM. WHEN MACHINES ATTACK () 1 Beyond The Sky 2 You're Not A Police Car 3 Bad Earthman 4 Idiot Tree 5 Arrival At Low Volume Submarine 6 Craftwork Man 7 Blood Dummies 8 When Machines Attack
  8. Goltidal says:
    new music - new artists - rarities - unsigned - curated - est
  9. Vutilar says:
    CIRCUS DEVILS lyrics: 14 albums / song lyrics including "Stomping Grounds" (): Bouncing Of The Dolls; The Night Of Anything; Bouncing Of The Heads; Draw A Flag; Eat At Eat; I Am Looking; The Result Of A Smiling Man; Diamond Boys; Escape; I Razor () The House Of Mother Skinny; At The Majestic; Main Title (Lurking) Soldiers Of June;.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

© 2019: | Awesome Theme by: D5 Creation | Powered by: WordPress