share your opinion. excellent idea. ready..

Main Menu

Classic Rock

now browsing by category


9 Comments to Winter Born (This Sacrifice) - The Crüxshadows - Ethernaut (CD, Album)

  1. Kesar says:
    Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about The Crüxshadows - Ethernaut at Discogs. Complete your The Crüxshadows collection/5(29).
  2. Musar says:
    Find album reviews, stream songs, credits and award information for Ethernaut - Crüxshadows on AllMusic - Find album reviews, stream songs, credits and award information for Ethernaut - Crüxshadows on AllMusic - Winter Born (This Sacrifice) Crüxshadows. .
  3. Tugar says:
    Jul 16,  · The hot track is "Winter Born (This Sacrifice)"that was released earlier this year in versions on their EP Frozen Embers. "Winterborn (This Sacrifice)" is a statement by legendary Greek warrior Hector who offers up his life to Priam, in the defense of his son Paris's, love for the beautiful Helen. All selected from the classic epic "The Iliad"/5(69).
  4. Kirr says:
    Oct 21,  · The Crüxshadows. The Crüxshadows. Home; Bio; Discography & Lyrics; Ethernaut. official release. October 21, Cassandra; Love and Hatred; Flames; The Sentiment Inside; Winter Born (This Sacrifice) Untrue; A Stranger Moment; Waiting to Leave; East; Citadel After All; Esoterica (Through The Ether) Helen; Live Love Be Believe.
  5. Tygogrel says:
    Ethernaut is the fifth full-length release by The Crüxshadows, released in Track listing "Into the Ether" "Cassandra" "Love and Hatred" "Flame" "The Sentiment Inside" "Winter Born (This Sacrifice)" "Untrue" "A Stranger Moment".
  6. Kigakus says:
    Winterborn (This Sacrifice) Lyrics: Dry your eyes / And quietly bear this pain with pride / For heaven shall remember the silent and the brave / And promise me they will never see / The fear.
  7. Akigrel says:
    The Crüxshadows, Category: Artist, Albums: Astromythology, As the Dark Against My Halo, Telemetry Of A Fallen Angel, Dreamcypher, Fortress in Flames, Singles: Helios, Valkyrie, Quicksilver, Quicksilver, Immortal, Top Tracks: Deception, Winter Born (This Sacrifice), Marilyn, My Bitterness, Helios, Valkyrie, Biography: A mix of darkwave and synth-driven goth pop, Florida's Crüxshadows became.
  8. Brazshura says:
    The Crüxshadows - Listen to The Crüxshadows on Deezer. With music streaming on Deezer you can discover more than 56 million tracks, create your own playlists, .
  9. Arat says:
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Ethernaut on Discogs. Label: Wishfire Records - WFCXS • Format: CD Album, Reissue, Remastered, Special Edition • Country: US • Genre: Electronic • Style: Synth-pop, Darkwave/5(5).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

© 2019: | Awesome Theme by: D5 Creation | Powered by: WordPress