share your opinion. excellent idea. ready..

Main Menu

Classic Rock

now browsing by category


8 Comments to Metro Boomin Feat. Offset (10) & Drake - No Complaints (File)

  1. Mataxe says:
    Commercial performance. Without Warning debuted at number four on the US Billboard with 53, album-equivalent units, 11, of which were pure album sales. It is 21 Savage's second top 10 album, and Offset (as a solo artist) and Metro Boomin's first top 10 album. Six songs from the album managed to chart on the US Billboard Hot , led by "Ric Flair Drip", which peaked at number
  2. Sagami says:
    The discography of American hip hop recording artist Offset consists of one studio album, one collaborative album and twenty-three singles (including twenty-two as a featured artist).. In , Offset released Without Warning, in collaboration with American rapper 21 Savage and American record producer Metro lasdunivemedpazakhrowsvalarrosaf.coinfo album entered at number 4 on the US Billboard
  3. Gujar says:
    " No Complaints " is a single by American record producer Metro Boomin. It was released as a digital download on June 23, , by Boominati Worldwide and Republic Records. It was produced by Metro Boomin and features guest appearances from rappers Offset and Drake.
  4. Dukinos says:
    Jun 24,  · Traditionally, Drake has many complaints. But his new song with Offset of Migos, credited to superstar producer Metro Boomin, is called "No Complaints.
  5. Kazshura says:
    Nov 02,  · 21 Savage, Offset & Metro Boomin Without Warning is a collaborative studio album by rappers 21 Savage, Offset, and record producer Metro Boomin. The album was released on October 31, , by Boominati Worldwide, Capitol Records, Epic Records, Motown, Quality Control Music, Republic Records and Slaughter Gang/5().
  6. Nikolkis says:
    Offset (10) & Drake: Metro Boomin Feat. Offset (10) & Drake - No Complaints ‎ (File, AAC, Single, ) Republic Records: none: US: Various: Slide Various - Bravo Black Hits - Best Of /18 ‎ (2xCD, Comp) Universal Music Group, Sony Music: Germany: Sell This Version.
  7. Tujar says:
    Nov 02,  · No Complaints (feat. Offset & Drake) [Bonus] PREVIEW 13 Songs, 44 Minutes. Released November 2, ℗ Metro Boomin Want Some More, LLC., under exclusive license to Republic Records, a division of UMG Recordings, Inc. (Boominati Worldwide) Also available in .
  8. Mezticage says:
    Aug 07,  · Metro Boomin, Translate, Drake & Offset - METRO BOOMIN - NO COMPLAINTS - TRANSLATE MIX From the album 'TRANSLATE VISION' Produced by Metro Boomin.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

© 2019: | Awesome Theme by: D5 Creation | Powered by: WordPress