share your opinion. excellent idea. ready..

Main Menu

Classic Rock

now browsing by category


9 Comments to Drowning Man - U2 - War (CD, Album)

  1. Vudokree says:
    A thin shit recording. I picked up a random War pressing in a dollar bin at a record store and grabbed this copy because the vinyl was so clean and less than $5. To my surprise this was a US first pressing. Then i put the album on and heard the thinnest vocals I've ever heard.
  2. Goltikinos says:
    Opening with the ominous, fiery protest of "Sunday Bloody Sunday," War immediately announces itself as U2's most focused and hardest-rocking album to date. Blowing away the fuzzy, sonic indulgences of October with propulsive, martial rhythms and shards of guitar, War bristles with anger, despair, and above all, passion. Previously, Bono's attempts at messages came across as grandstanding, but.
  3. Zolotaxe says:
    The Refugee is a song interpreted by U2, released on the album War in The Refugee lyrics. Woah, woah She's the refugee I see your face I see you staring back at me. Woah, woah She's the refugee Her mama will say one day She's gonna live in America. In the morning She is waiting Waiting for the ship to sail Sail away. Yeah, she gotta have.
  4. Faelrajas says:
    by. U2. Album: War () Get the Sheet Music License This Song. Artistfacts ®. Lyrics. The "Drowning Man" is probably U2 bass player Adam Clayton. While Bono, The Edge, and Larry Mullen were devout Christians, Clayton did not share their faith. The title is not mentioned in the lyrics.
  5. Mogal says:
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of War on Discogs. Label: Island Records - IMCD ,Island Records - • Series: Island Masters - IMCD • Format: CD Album, Reissue • Country: UK • Genre: Rock • Style: Alternative Rock/5(34).
  6. Mikakus says:
    Drowning Man U2. Produced by Steve Lillywhite. Album War. Drowning Man Lyrics. Take my hand You know I'll be there “‘Drowning Man’ is an Edge backing track and and Adam bass part. It’s.
  7. Gugal says:
    Drowning Man Lyrics. 6. War is U2’s third album, released on February 28, It’s their first album with strong political themes, dealing with the human effects of war – suffering.
  8. Arasar says:
    Drowning Man is a song interpreted by U2, released on the album War in
  9. Bar says:
    U2's album, War, has been remastered and is released this week. It comes in three formats, starting with the standard format: A single CD with re-mastered audio and restored packaging. Includes a 16 page booklet featuring previously unseen photos, full lyrics and new liner notes by Niall Stokes.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

© 2019: | Awesome Theme by: D5 Creation | Powered by: WordPress