share your opinion. excellent idea. ready..

Main Menu


now browsing by category


8 Comments to I Am My Own God - Nerve (11) - Hate Parade (CD, Album)

  1. Yozshugor says:
    Pinching Nerves by Expain, released 15 September 1. They Live 2. The Witch Is Dead 3. Pinching Nerves 4. Pathways 5. Corridors of the Mind 6. Torch Formula Featuring: Pat Peeve - Guitar Eli Slamang - Guitar Sean Ip - Vocals Nikko Whitworth - Bass Ryan Idris - Drums Guest guitar solo by Dan Mongrain (Voivod, Martyr) on track 5.
  2. Babar says:
    I still believe in truth and hate All through my life I have carried our ring, The omen All this was the fragment from my life In this proud land I was born alone I was taught to fight, taught to win They told me the way of steel and secret I am the unburied child, child without a nam, Without fate, I fight for peace and love, I am reborn
  3. Mooguran says:
    II. Saved From God's Hate. The Lord is good to all, and His tender mercies are over all His works. (Psalm ) Unlike wicked men, God demonstrates His own love toward us, in that while we were still sinners [i.e. while He hated us], Christ died for us. (Romans ) In other words, while He hated us, He loved us. For it is in this manner God.
  4. Gokora says:
    Protons and Electrons Compilation by Conan Neutron & The Secret Friends, released 20 September 1. A Litany of Grievances 2. Hate Secretary 3. RECANT! 4. Paved Age 5. This is the Line 6. Petulant Messiah 7. Armies of the Mind 8. Jilted Dragon 9. Cop Knock Amargosa State of Mind The Vig Parade of Deceit Trophy Wives - Tomorrowland
  5. Donris says:
    Oct 21,  · God, put His hand on my back and, in the midst of me hating Him, He calmly and gently said in a tone that screamed how proud of me He was, “finally son, something real.” Here I was pouring out hate, and not only does He comfort me, but He is also proud of me.
  6. Zuluzshura says:
    Explore releases from GOD at Discogs. Shop for Vinyl, CDs and more from GOD at the Discogs Marketplace.
  7. Kagajar says:
    Mar 23,  · The bundle includes an exclusive deluxe CD with four extra tracks, custom woven beanie, 12" x 12" window cling sticker featuring album art, and a .
  8. Dairamar says:
    Darwin Deez: “This Chicago-via-St. Louis band’s debut album is musical darkness, malaise and existentialism in its own incredibly unique way. This record is for intelligent, desperately lonely.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

© 2019: | Awesome Theme by: D5 Creation | Powered by: WordPress