share your opinion. excellent idea. ready..

Main Menu


now browsing by category


9 Comments to Flaming Blood - Portrait (2) - Burn The World (CD, Album)

  1. Mazugal says:
    Find out more about Burn The World in the interview online now at: Bardo Methodology. Burn The World track-listing: 1. Saturn Return (intro) 2. Burn The World 3. Likfassna 4. Flaming Blood 5. Mine To Reap 6. Martyrs 7. Further She Rode 8. The Sower’s Cross (CD bonus track) 9. To Die For Pure Of Heart. Portrait line-up: Per Lengstedt.
  2. Dabei says:
    Aug 25,  · Burn the World Portrait Metal · Preview SONG TIME Saturn Return (Intro) 1. PREVIEW Burn the World. 2. PREVIEW Likfassna. 3. PREVIEW Flaming Blood. 4. PREVIEW Mine to Reap. 5. PREVIEW Martyrs. 6.
  3. Akill says:
    Aug 24,  · Flaming Blood · Portrait Burn the World Released on: Music Publisher: Metal Skull Music. Administered by BMG Rights LTD Auto-generated by YouTube.
  4. Meztitilar says:
    Well ain’t that some shit they brought plenty of that too. Unveiling itself to the world August 25th be sure to mark that date on your calendar, set an alert on your phone and don’t be the schlub who misses out on this utterly sick album. Tracklisting: lasdunivemedpazakhrowsvalarrosaf.coinfo Return (Intro) lasdunivemedpazakhrowsvalarrosaf.coinfo the World lasdunivemedpazakhrowsvalarrosaf.coinfosna lasdunivemedpazakhrowsvalarrosaf.coinfog Blood lasdunivemedpazakhrowsvalarrosaf.coinfo to Reap lasdunivemedpazakhrowsvalarrosaf.coinfos.
  5. JoJole says:
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Box Set release of Burn The World on Discogs. Label: Metal Blade Records - • Format: Box Set Limited Edition Vinyl LP, Album /5(6).
  6. Vudolkis says:
    Aug 25,  · Portrait – Burn the World Review. By Dr. A.N. Grier on August 25, in , Heavy Metal, After “Likfassna,” “Flaming Blood” and “Mine to Reap” keep the energy up. the most forgettable of the album. And while “Likfassna,” “Flaming Blood,” and “Mine to Reap” are a three-part ascension into the style of one of.
  7. Dizragore says:
    Type: Full-length Release date: August 25th, Catalog ID: Version desc.: Digipak Label: Metal Blade Records Format: CD Reviews: 4 reviews (avg. 84%).
  8. Daimuro says:
    Jun 21,  · Burn the World Lyrics: Force of shackles binding with torment / Through their points in a laughing sky / For each birth an affliction so cruel / The grasping hands of fate / Ties that limit, blinding.
  9. Daishakar says:
    Burn the World Likfassna Flaming Blood Mine to Reap Martyrs Further She Rode The Sower's Cross (bonus track) To Die For Pure of .

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

© 2019: | Awesome Theme by: D5 Creation | Powered by: WordPress