share your opinion. excellent idea. ready..

Main Menu


now browsing by category


8 Comments to Damaged Ones - Anna Ternheim - Leaving On A Mayday (CD, Album)

  1. Tejas says:
    Jan 05,  · referencing Leaving On A Mayday, CD, Album + CD, EP + DVD-V, PAL + Box, Spe, The album is great, the live versons are as good as live versions of anything get, but get this for the acoustic DVD/5(89).
  2. Goltikus says:
    Anna Ternheim - Leaving on a Mayday Album Lyrics; 1. Black Sunday Afternoon: 2. Come Fly With Me: 3. Damaged Ones: 4. Fly Me to the Moon: 5. Let It Rain: 6. Let It Rain (acoustic version) 7. Losing You: 8. Make It On My Own: 9. My Heart Still Beats for You: .
  3. Meztiktilar says:
    Leaving On A Mayday, an album by Anna Ternheim on Spotify. you agree to our use of cookies as described in our Cookie Policy. × Leaving On A Mayday By Anna Ternheim. • 11 songs. Play on Spotify. What Have I Done. 2. Damaged Ones. 3. Terrified. 4. Let It Rain. 5. My Heart Still Beats.
  4. Negore says:
    Listen to Leaving On A Mayday (Deluxe Edition) songs Online on JioSaavn. English music album by Anna Ternheim 1. What Have I Done - Anna Ternheim, 2. Damaged Ones - Anna Ternheim, 3. Terrified - Anna Ternheim, 4. Let It Rain - Anna Ternheim, 5. My Heart Still Beats For You - Anna Ternheim.
  5. Zolosar says:
    Das CD-Album "Leaving On A Mayday" von Anna Ternheim () - Alle Infos, Songs und mehr.
  6. Mazujinn says:
    Leaving on a Mayday Anna Ternheim. Damaged Ones Lyrics. 3. Terrified Lyrics. 4. Let It Rain More Anna Ternheim albums All the Way to Rio.
  7. Tygokus says:
    For her third album -- which would become her second U.S. full-length, following the compilation release Halfway to Fivepoints -- Swedish songbird Anna Ternheim enlisted the assistance of Björn Yttling, best known as one-third of Peter Bjorn and John but increasingly prominent in his own right via production work for Lykke Li, Shout Out Louds, Primal Scream, and others.
  8. Kihn says:
    Aug 11,  · out of 5 stars Anna Ternheim releases her second major label album "Leaving On A Mayday" Reviewed in the United States on January 21, Singer-songwriter Anna Ternheim is latest talent to come out of the country of Sweden. Based in /5(16).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

© 2019: | Awesome Theme by: D5 Creation | Powered by: WordPress