share your opinion. excellent idea. ready..

Main Menu


now browsing by category


8 Comments to Crybaby - Pink Swords - Shut Up & Take It! (CD, Album)

  1. Mikamuro says:
    The Pink Swords - Enjoy all the music albums and top video tracks of The Pink Swords here on Frogtoon Music. Video Tracks include: none, So Wrong, Tough Shit, Drop Dead, Enter You, Pussy 2, Best Of Me, Bathroom Stall, Down n' Dirty, Fastime, and much more.
  2. Volrajas says:
    The Pink Swords are a trashy quintet hailing from Austin, TX, with an in-your-face punk attitude, but who musically lean more heavily toward the raw rock side of a punk rock label. They released One Night High on Mortville Records, and signed with Gearhead in the summer of Their follow-up, Shut Up & Take It!, was next issued that fall. ~ Corey Apar.
  3. Kekasa says:
    "White Rabbit" is one of Grace Slick's earliest songs, written during December or January It uses imagery found in the fantasy works of Lewis Carroll—'s Alice's Adventures in Wonderland and its sequel Through the Looking-Glass—such as changing size after taking pills or drinking an unknown liquid.. Slick wrote the lyrics first, then composed the music at the piano.
  4. Vilabar says:
    Any band that's gonna name itself the Pink Swords is likely to be pretty short on subtlety, and the Texas five-piece's second album, Shut Up & Take It!, doesn't go by half measures -- this is fast, raw, and raunchy punk rock that's long on guitar firepower and short on the whole emotional sensitivity thing.6/
  5. Votaxe says:
    His last album Benhayyi Al - Baghbaghan (Salute the Parrot) is a blazingly psychedelic meeting of the electronic and the traditional and one of the best and most arresting albums of the last year. And, indeed, Louca is tremendous, marshalling his army of electronic instruments through a series of wormholes and slippery tributaries whilst always.
  6. Taujin says:
    Jan 31,  · British rock legends DEEP PURPLE will release their new album, "InFinite", the highly anticipated follow-up to their worldwide chart-topping effort .
  7. Takree says:
    KLAW by KLAW, released 11 July 1. Hero 2 Zero 2. You Wear It Well 3. Lost Cosmonaut 4. Fun Police 5. Greater Good 6. Tis On 7. Automated mE 8. Trucker 9. Parole Zombie Hipsters.
  8. Goltigis says:
    CD Pink Swords: Sell This Version: Pink Swords: Shut Up & Take It! (Album) 2 versions: Gearhead Records: US: Sell This Version: 2 versions: Compilations: RON The Mexican Blackbirds / Pink Swords: The Mexican Blackbirds / Pink Swords.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

© 2019: | Awesome Theme by: D5 Creation | Powered by: WordPress