share your opinion. excellent idea. ready..

Main Menu


now browsing by category


8 Comments to Motorcycle Man - Saxon - Wheels Of Steel (Vinyl, LP, Album)

  1. Yoktilar says:
    Saxon's Wheels of Steel showcases the diversity of the band, from the spine-chillingly tense anthem of (Strangers In the Night) to the fast-paced opener Motorcycle Man (which reminds me of early Budgie, I think because of X's high-pitched vocals) to the title track, which (along with other pieces on here) gives Judas Priest a run for their money in the "metal for Hell's Angels" stakes.
  2. Moogumuro says:
    Wheels of Steel is the second studio album by heavy metal band Saxon. It was released in " (Strangers in the Night)" is about a power cut that forced planes in New York to remain in ascent in with the power outage provoking a Scandinavian flight to detour to Kennedy airport in the dark.
  3. Tygojora says:
    SAXON Wheels Of Steel ( UK 9-track LP, the second longplayer from the British heavy metallers, including the singles Wheels of Steel and [Strangers In The Night], picture sleeve. The sleeve shows just a little light shelfwear & the vinyl remains in supoerb condition with few signs of play CAL).
  4. Zuluramar says:
    Apr 30,  · I was too young when Wheels Of Steel came out, but in February my big brother bought the LP and it became a staple of our listening diet, soon followed by The Eagle Has Landed, Power & The Glory, Crusader, Innocence Is No Excuse and Saxon. My favourite was the live album, whereas my brother really liked all of them and played them a lot.
  5. Zushakar says:
    Saxon – Motorcycle Man () by Diamond Head’s Brian Tatler: “I could have chosen any track from the Wheels Of Steel lasdunivemedpazakhrowsvalarrosaf.coinfo are just so many cool ones on this record. The title track, for instance, is really strong. But I do love Motorcycle lasdunivemedpazakhrowsvalarrosaf.coinfo’s vocals comes through so well here; he has one of the best voices in rock, as far as I am concerned.
  6. Kajishicage says:
    Album: Wheels of Steel Type: Full-length Release date: May 5th, Catalog ID: CAL Label: Carrere Format: 12" vinyl (33⅓ RPM) Release Line Up: Saxon - Motorcycle Man by Heavy Metal.
  7. Nikogami says:
    This album is one of Saxon's better albums along with Strong Arm of The Law and Denim and Leather. Wheels of Steel has the classic songs like Motorcycle Man, (Strangers in the Night), Freeway Mad and the title track. It has bonus tracks and some live songs from their appearance at Castle Donington Monsters of Rock Festival/5().
  8. Mikajas says:
    Saxon - Wheels Of Steel Vendor: Carrere Collection: Country: France RARE/2HAND VINYL LP ON CARRERE Carrere made in made in France. Vinyl NM. Cover NM. Saxon was one of the early leaders of the New Wave of British Heavy Metal, along with Iron Maiden and Def Leppard.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

© 2019: | Awesome Theme by: D5 Creation | Powered by: WordPress