share your opinion. excellent idea. ready..

Main Menu


now browsing by category


9 Comments to Funk Opus #2 - Galen Weston - Plugged In (CD, Album)

  1. Nill says:
    The disc opens with “Funk Opus #2,” a lyrical number reminiscent of Texas guitar hero Eric Johnson, followed by the affecting ballad “Song for Daphne” which showcases Weston’s inviting tone and expressive playing.”Bensonite” is a nod to Weston’s main jazz guitar influences while “The Yellow Guitar (A Guitarra Amarela)” is a smooth offering that features some of the most seductive lines on the disc.
  2. Samur says:
    Feb 13,  · Galen Weston's new album is called "Plugged In" and he'll put it on display live March 26 at the Berkley Street Theater, Toronto, in a highly theatrical presentation called "The Yellow Guitar.
  3. Mill says:
    The album opens with “Funk Opus #2.” It carries a rough-edged, albeit lyrical, theme with David Woodhead’s bass punctuating the melodic line. Al Cross adds a solid drum groove with swells from the keyboards of Simeon Abbott. “Song for Daphne” is a beautiful ballad for Weston’s youngest daughter.
  4. Gardazragore says:
    Plugged In. buy album. Galen Weston. Label: Blujazz Productions Released: Views: Track Listing. Funk Opus #2; Song for Daphne; Bensonite; The Yellow Guitar.
  5. Shanos says:
    Dec 14,  · 50+ videos Play all Mix - Galen Weston The Space Between YouTube Galen Weston Band Live @ The Vogue Theatre Vancouver - Duration: Galen Weston Band 6, views.
  6. Dojora says:
    Plugged in, an album by Galen Weston on Spotify We and our partners use cookies to personalize your experience, to show you ads based on your interests, and for measurement and analytics purposes. By using our website and our services, you agree to our use of cookies as described in our Cookie Policy.
  7. Maunris says:
    Listen to your favorite songs from Plugged In by Galen Weston Now. Stream ad-free with Amazon Music Unlimited on mobile, desktop, and tablet. Download our mobile app now. Funk Opus #2: 2. Song for Daphne: 3.
  8. Voodooran says:
    The Galen Weston Band's highly acclaimed album, The Space Between, is available for FREE right now!
  9. Taukinos says:
    Plugged In by Galen Weston Band, released 11 September 1. Funk Opus #2 2. Song for Daphne 3. Bensonite 4. The Yellow Guitar 5. Rose Garden 6. Country 7. Galen's Vice - A Tribute to the 80s 8. Austin 9. Tasteless Like Someone in Love Late and Never Rock Jam.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

© 2019: | Awesome Theme by: D5 Creation | Powered by: WordPress